Series of Late Nights does Golfer No Good!

golfchannel1 AM followed by a 1:30 AM departure from work has reduced my obsession to strange dreams of night golf. I have got to stop watching the Golf Channel at 2 AM. The channel’s generally calming effect is having an altogether different effect on my sub conscience. Imagine if you could play golf at night! I wonder if an executive course has ever try’ed to make it a mainstay offering. The local courses around Northern, VA typically host and event or two. But I wonder if a course were to cator to folks who wanted to play night links. Hmmm. . .I could take the 401k money and. . .aghhh just another dream!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

