A pilgrimage to. . . Fenway Park!

Green MonsterMe and the wife went to Boston to see the Sox vs the Texas Rangers. It was one of the happiest days of my life. What a blast. Sox won and I got to see it in person with the best lady on the planet!

  1. #1 by Marisha Rachal on August 1, 2007 - 10:20 pm

    My dearest husband, thank you for your story about trip to Boston. It was the best of my life as well. It worked out beautifully, you got what you wanted, your dream of seeing REd Sox play and I got what I wanted – another chance to visit the best city (my favorite city) in US so far with my favorite man of USA (so far :)). Thank you and love you always,
    Wife

Leave a Reply

